معهد اعتماد للتدريب هي واحدة من المعاهد التدريبية الرائدة المعتمدة المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

منذ عدة سنوات ، يقدم معهد اعتماد للتدريب بنجاح خدمات التدريب والاستشارات للشركات ومنشآت الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. تقدم اعتماد خدمات للعملاء من مختلف الصناعات التي تتراوح من الرعاية الصحية إلى العقارات والبناء والإعلام والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والنقل وغيرها الكثير. على مر السنين ، أصبح اعتماد أحد أكبر مزودي التدريب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذين يقدمون خدمات تدريب محسنة باستمرار. 

تقدم Eatimad شهادات ودورات قصيرة تركز على الصناعة ، وقائمة على الكفاءة ومعترف بها دوليًا. إن Eatimad مجهز جيدًا ومزود بالموارد اللازمة لتقديم البرامج في مكان العمل أو خارج الموقع. في اعتماد ، نعمل عن كثب مع العملاء لفهم احتياجاتهم وإيجاد أفضل الحلول لإضافة قيمة لعملياتهم.

يبرز اعتماد في السوق من حيث جودة التدريب لأنه المركز الوحيد الذي لا يوظف مدربين بدوام كامل ، بل يعين مستشارين محترفين لديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال خبرتهم لتطوير وتقديم التدريب. يتم إجراء بعض الدورات من قبل أكثر من استشاري واحد حسب محتوى الدورة والجمهور المستهدف. وهذا يجعل اعتماد المركز الوحيد في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الذي يقدم دورات يقدمها الرؤساء التنفيذيون والمدراء الماليون ومديرو العمليات والمديرون والمديرون والاستشاريون ، إلخ.

من خلال مقره الرئيسي في دبي ، يوظف معهد اعتماد فريقًا من المدربين المؤهلين في مجال الصناعة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا لتقديم التدريب للعملاء على المستوى الدولي. 

يمكن أن يعزى نجاح معهد اعتماد إلى تفاني مدربيهم والشراكات القوية التي بنتها الشركة مع أرباب العمل والمتدربين ومراكز التدريب على مدى سنوات عديدة.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم نتائج قابلة للقياس لعملائنا.

لماذا أخترتنا

01

نحن المركز الوحيد الذي لا يوظف "مدربين" بل نتشارك مع مستشارين يتمتعون بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال خبرتهم لتطوير وتقديم التدريبات.

مهمتنا

02

نحن نفعل أكثر من مجرد تقديم خدمة. قبل أن يتم عملنا ، نتأكد من استعدادك للنجاح من خلال جلساتنا التفاعلية والتدريب العملي ومحتوى وأساليب ما بعد التدريب.

رؤيتنا

03

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم البرنامج التالي بشكل أفضل من البرنامج السابق. يتم تغيير البرامج وتحديثها باستمرار بناءً على التعليقات السابقة وأحدث المعايير لضمان حصولك على أحدث المعلومات من خلال أفضل طريقة ممكنة.

0 +
الطلاب المسجلين
0 +
الدورات
0 +
شهادة الناس
0 +
المعلمين العالمية

استفسر الان

تقام الدورات في دبي في بيئة ودية وسرية توفر التصور الأمثل للمادة وتأمينها بأمثلة عملية. يحصل الأشخاص الذين أتوا للتعلم على أقصى قدر من المعرفة التي ستكون مفيدة في الأنشطة العملية ضمن التخصص المختار.

الشهادات - التوصيات

 

ردود الفعل

قابل مدرسينا

 

معلمون

مركز تدريب معتمد من ISO 9001: 2015

Eatimad Training Institute is one of the leading privately owned accredited training Institutes in the MENA region.

For several years Eatimad Training Institute has been successfully offering training and consultancy services for corporates and healthcare facilities across the GCC. Eatimad has been offering services for clients from diverse industries ranging from healthcare to real estate, construction, media, telecommunication, transportation and many more. Over the years Eatimad has become one of the biggest training providers in the UAE providing continuously improving training services. 

Eatimad delivers industry-focused, competency based and internationally recognized certifications and short courses. Eatimad is well equipped and resourced to deliver programs in the workplace or offsite. At Eatimad we work closely with clients to understand their needs and find the best solution to add value to their operations.

Eatimad stands out in the market for the quality of training as it is the only center that does not hire full time trainers, but rather assigns professional consultants with more that 10 years experience in their field of expertise to develop and deliver a training. Some courses are conducted by more than one consultant depending on the course content and the target audience. This makes Eatimad the only center in the GCC that offers courses conducted by CEOs, CFOs, COOs, Directors, Managers, Consultants, etc.

With its headquarters in Dubai, Eatimad Institute employs a team of industry-qualified trainers in the MENA region to deliver training to clients internationally. 

The success of Eatimad Institute can be attributed to the dedication of their trainers and the solid partnerships that the company has built with employers, trainees and training centers over many years.

We are committed to deliver measurable outcomes for our clients.

Why Choose us

01

We are the only center that does not hire “trainers” but rather partner with consultants with more that 10 years of experience in their field of expertise to develop and deliver trainings.

Our Mission

02

We do more that just deliver a service. Before our work is done we make sure you’re set up for success through our interactive sessions, hands-on training, and post training content and approaches.

Our Visions

03

We are committed to provide the next program better than the previous one. Programs are continuously being change and updated based on previous feedbacks and latest standards to ensure that you get the most up-to-date information through the best possible way.

0 +
Students Enrolled
0 +
Courses
0 +
People Certifie
0 +
Global Teachers

Enquire Now

Courses in Dubai are held in a friendly and confidential environment that offers an optimal perception of the material and securing it with practical examples. People, who came to learn, get the maximum knowledge that will be useful in practical activities within the chosen specialization.

Testimonials

 

Feedback

ISO 9001:2015 Certified Training Center